OOTD: Monday

Today’s look was pretty easy, I just threw on this black dress, belted it and grabbed this long dress I bought at Value Village and wore it as a super long vest.  I’m obsessed with the accessories in this one though. This bag is my new favourite thing and it’s from Winners, which is always a steal!! Also I finally got my prescription sunglasses recently and I’m seriously in love with them.  Enjoy!





Sunglasses: Zenni Optical

Lipstick: Maybelline SuperStay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick in Loyalist

Vest/Dress: Value Village

Black Dress: Walmart

Belt: Winners

Nails: Essie in Blanc

Bag: Winners

Shoes: Keds

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Monday

Leave a Reply

